Styret

2017

Funksjon Navn Telefon E-post Klubb
Leder Bjørn Marseth 906 78 126 bjormar@gmail.com Haugsbygd IF
Nestleder Trude Ødegaard 416 18 493 trude.odegaard@gmail.com Hønefoss Skiskytterklubb
Kasserer Kristin Oleson 957 58 131 krooles@gmail.com Hønefoss Discsport Klubb
Styremedlem Marit Kjemperud 922 91 833 mahekje@online.no Fossekallen
Styremedlem Ole Ragnar Dihle 902 34 014 ole.ragnar.dihle@veidekke.no Hønefoss Sportsklubb
Styremedlem Morten Bentzen 974 92 760 morten.bentzen@brynbk.no HBK
Varamedlem Kjell Steinbakken 909 13 788 kj-ms@online.no Ådal IL
Varamedlem Margrete Brodtkorb 992 61 979 margre-b@online.no Tyristubben IF
Ungdomsrepresentant Marcus Andre Nysveen 979 08 745 marcus.andre.nysveen@gmail.com

2016

Funksjon Navn Telefon E-post Klubb
Leder Bjørn Marseth 906 78 126 bjormar@gmail.com Haugsbygd IF
Nestleder Trude Ødegaard 416 18 493 trude.odegaard@gmail.com Hønefoss Skiskytterklubb
Styremedlem Kristin Oleson 957 58 131 krooles@gmail.com Hønefoss Discsport Klubb
Styremedlem Per Inge Bjerkseter 900 57 065 per-inge.bjerkseter@telenor.com Hønefoss Sportsklubb
Styremedlem Marit Kjemperud 922 91 833 mahekje@online.no Fossekallen
Styremedlem Janka Cathrine Aasen 908 86 088 janka.aasen@hadeland-energi.net Ringerike Ishockeyklubb
Varamedlem Margrete Brodtkorb 992 61 979 margre-b@online.no Tyristubben IF
Varamedlem Kjell Steinbakken 909 13 788 kj-ms@online.no Ådal IL
Ungdomsrepresentant Kristian Kammerud 948 82 847 k.kammerud@gmail.com

2015

Funksjon Navn Telefon E-post Klubb
Nestleder Bjørn Marseth 906 78 126 bjormar@gmail.com Haugsbygd IF
Nestleder Kristin Oleson 957 58 131 krooles@gmail.com Hønefoss Discsport Klubb
Styremedlem Per Inge Bjerkseter 900 57 065 per-inge.bjerkseter@telenor.com Hønefoss Sportsklubb
Styremedlem Thorfinn Karlsrud 971 55 588 thorfik@online.no Ådal IL
Styremedlem Trude Ødegaard 416 18 493 trude.odegaard@gmail.com Hønefoss Skiskytterklubb
Styremedlem Marit Kjemperud 922 91 833 mahekje@online.no Fossekallen
Varamedlem Janka Cathrine Aasen 908 86 088 janka.aasen@hadeland-energi.net Ringerike Ishockeyklubb
Varamedlem Herman Henrik Bay 906 11 078 herman.bay@adecco.no Norderhov UIL

2014

Funksjon Navn Telefon E-post Klubb
Leder Bjørn Marseth 906 78 126 bjormar@gmail.com Haugsbygd IF
Nestleder Karianne Berg 926 55 736 karianne.berg@ringerike.kommune.no HBK
Styremedlem Kristin Oleson 957 58 131 krooles@gmail.com Hønefoss Discsport Klubb
Styremedlem Per Inge Bjerkseter 900 57 065 per-inge.bjerkseter@telenor.com Hønefoss Sportsklubb
Styremedlem Thorfinn Karlsrud 971 55 588 thorfik@online.no Ådal IL
Styremedlem Trude Ødegaard 416 18 493 trude.odegaard@gmail.com Hønefoss Skiskytterklubb
Styremedlem Nils Elsrud 915 66 980 n@elsrud.com Bedriftsidrett
Styremedlem Joachim Holmby 994 32 298 joachim.holmby@icloud.com Ungdoms representant
Varamedlem Maciej Ostrowski Ungdoms representant
Varamedlem Marit Kjemperud 975 08 170 marit.kjemperud@kartverket.no Fossekallen
Varamedlem Harald Mælingen 901 39 672 harmaeli@online.no Helsesportlaget

2013

Funksjon Navn Telefon E-post Klubb
Leder Bjørn Marseth 906 78 126 bjormar@gmail.com Haugsbygd IF
Nestleder Karianne Berg 926 55 736 karianne.berg@ringerike.kommune.no HBK
Styremedlem Kristin Oleson 957 58 131 krooles@gmail.com Hønefoss Discsport Klubb
Styremedlem Per Inge Bjerkseter 900 57 065 per-inge.bjerkseter@telenor.com Hønefoss Sportsklubb
Styremedlem Thorfinn Karlsrud 971 55 588 thorfik@online.no Ådal IL
Styremedlem Carina Aalberg 938 60 967 carinaaalberg@hotmail.no Friskis og Svettis
Styremedlem Nils Elsrud 915 66 980 n@elsrud.com Bedriftsidrett
Styremedlem Sandra Swang 414 96 070 sjswang@gmail.com Ungdomsrepressentant
Varamedlem Hans Jørgen Tangen 930 32 315 han-ta@online.no Sokna IL
Varamedlem Harald Mælingen 901 39 672 harmaeli@online.no Helsesportlaget

2012

Funksjon Navn Telefon E-post Klubb
Leder Bjørn Marseth 906 78 126 bjormar@gmail.com Haugsbygd IF
Nestleder Nils Elsrud 915 66 980 n@elsrud.com Bedriftsidrett
Kasserer Mai-Britt Thorsrud Jansen 916 15 555 mai-britt@optime.no Ringerike Ishockey
Styremedlem Per Inge Bjerkseter 900 57 065 per-inge.bjerkseter@telenor.com Hønefoss Sportsklubb
Styremedlem Thorfinn Karlsrud 971 55 588 thorfik@online.no Ådal IL
Styremedlem Karianne Berg 926 55 736 karianne.berg@ringerike.kommune.no HBK
Styremedlem Tor Stein-Andersen 976 39 914 Best9_tor@hotmail.com Ungdomsrepresentant
Varamedlem Stig Anderson 454 73 010 stiganda84@hotmail.com Ringerike Helsesportlag
Varamedlem Carina Aalberg 938 60 967 carinaaalberg@hotmail.no Friskis og Svettis

2011

Funksjon Navn Telefon E-post Klubb
Leder Bjørn Marseth 906 78 126 bjormar@gmail.com Haugsbygd IF
Nestleder Nils Elsrud 915 66 980 n@elsrud.com Bedriftsidrett
Kasserer Mai-Britt Thorsrud Jansen 916 15 555 mai-britt@optime.no Ringerike Ishockey
Styremedlem Per Inge Bjerkseter 900 57 065 per-inge.bjerkseter@telenor.com Hønefoss Sportsklubb
Styremedlem Thorfinn Karlsrud 971 55 588 thorfik@online.no Ådal IL
Styremedlem Hans Jørgen Tangen 930 32 315 han-ta@online.no Sokna IL
Styremedlem Tor Stein-Andersen 976 39 914 Best9_tor@hotmail.com Ungdomsrepresentant
Varamedlem Magnar Dammen 911 29 629 Magnar.Dammen@spenncon.no Ringerike friidrettsklubb
Varamedlem Stig Eriksen totalbad@hotmail.no HBBK

2010

Funksjon Navn Telefon E-post Klubb
Leder Mai-Britt Thorsrud Jansen 916 15 555 mai-britt@optime.no Ringerike Ishockey
Nestleder Nils Elsrud 915 66 980 n@elsrud.com Bedriftsidrett
Kasserer Bjørn Marseth 906 78 126 bjormar@gmail.com Haugsbygd IF
Styremedlem Beathe Heieren beathe.heieren@skole.ringerike.kommune.no Stranden IL
Styremedlem Thorfinn Karlsrud 971 55 588 thorfik@online.no Ådal IL
Styremedlem Hans Jørgen Tangen 930 32 315 han-ta@online.no Sokna IL
Styremedlem Elisabeth Hammerstad elisabeth-hammerstad@hotmail.com Ungdomsrepresentant
Varamedlem Magnar Dammen 911 29 629 Magnar.Dammen@spenncon.no Ringerike friidrettsklubb
Varamedlem Gulbrand Roa 951 35 405 ra-roa@online.no Ringerike Helsesportlag